Press Room

<< Return

2011 USTA Southern Award Winners from Louisiana - Monday, November 7, 2011
The 2011 USTA Southern Award winners have been selected.  Congratulations to the Louisiana recipients who will be recognized during the Southern Annual Meeting in January. 
Gerrie Rothwell Award - Sue-Anne Stuntz; Baton Rouge
Junior Tournament of the Year - USTA Boys/Girls Intersectional 16s Tournament; Shreveport
Member Organization of the Year - Lake Charles Racquet Club; Lake Charles
Wheelchair Tournament of the Year - Cajun Classic USTA Southern Wheelchair Championships; Baton Rouge


© Copyright 2019, Louisiana Tennis Association. All rights reserved.